2020 Contestants

Qualified contestants for the 2020 contest
2020 TBD

Texas America

Win:  Michael Chiavone

1st: Dakota Whitney

Oklahoma America

Win:  King Laylo York

1st:  K.D. Wang

Diamond America

Win:  August Edwards

1st:  Zie'l Iman-Dickerson

Great Lakes America

Win:  B Sharp

1st:  Gerald Alexander

Photos by Dan Rinehart

2019 Mr Gay America Awards

Winner Mr Gay America 2019: Simba R Hall

1st Alternate:  Vincent T Debaute

2nd Alternate: August Edwards

3rd Alternate:  Nathan C Paris

4th Alternate:  La'Darius Mirage Jackson

Overall Category Winners

Interview :  August Edwards

Red Carpet Fashion :  August Edwards

Talent:  Simba R Hall

Presentation:  Simba R Hall

MrGA Photogenic Award:  Nathan C Paris

Mr Congeniality:  B Reid Ingham

Judas' Honor Awards

Hospitality Award: Mr Gay Southeast America

Best Set Design: Mr Gay Louisiana America

Excellence Award: Mr Gay Arizona America

Prelim of the Year: Mr Gay Texas America

Promoter of the Year: David Robins Mr. Gay Midwest America 

Best Production: Mr Gay Oklahoma America


© 2019 by Mad Angel Entertainment. 

mad angel gold.png